为何选择 Zigbee?

为何要在我的产品和服务中应用 Zigbee ?

为何顶级公司都选择 Zigbee

选择将哪种协议集成到您的产品中时,要考虑许多因素。 Zigbee是Zigbee联盟的旗舰技术,可提供全栈解决方案,使您的产品与物联网最常用的设备互操作,进入各大生态系统,迅速投放市场,跃居行业前列。

经过全球认证的产品可提供互操作性

认证产品遍布全球

为何 Zigbee 与众不同

Zigbee 增加了用户和开发人员的选择和灵活性,并提供了信心,使产品和服务都可以通过在堆栈的所有层进行标准化而一起工作。 的 Zigbee 该解决方案包括测试,认证,品牌​​和营销支持,使开发和销售可互操作的产品和解决方案变得更加容易。 它释放了增长机会,同时推动了创新,以在家庭,工作和旅途中启用新功能。

  • Zigbee 是成熟且广泛部署的标准,具有为您的新产品建立的渠道。
  • Zigbee 产品适用于每个 Zigbee 经过认证的互联家庭或商务平台,因此您可以选择适合您的产品,并且不会将您锁定在单个供应商的生态系统中。 从初创企业到主要品牌的联盟成员已开发出可互操作的产品 Zigbee 每个设备类别中的产品。 开发适用于您和您的客户的产品,而无需一次性支付集成成本或锁定费用。
  • Zigbee 产品与现有产品向后兼容 Zigbee 产品和旧资料。 他们可以与数百万 Zigbee 产品已部署在智能家居和楼宇中。

为何我家里需要 Zigbee ?

Zigbee可让您方便掌控自己的世界。它在有入侵者、烟雾、一氧化碳和漏水的突发情况时及时提醒,让您对房屋的智能监控变得很容易。除了基本监控之外,您还可以启用自动化功能,在您开门时灯会同时打开,或者晚餐时如果太阳直射到餐桌就关闭窗帘。

传统的集线器系统中,设备仅与中央控制器进行通信,但Zigbee产品还可以利用网状网络技术实现设备之间相互通信,如果有一个中继设备或节点发生故障,这些设备可以利用其他中继设备进行通信,从而使服务整体上不中断。

无论是测试温度,控制灯光还是打开窗帘, Zigbee 经过认证的产品可以让您的住所随心所欲。 此外, Zigbee 通过Green Power认证的产品消除了对电池的需求,使您的家居更智能 高效节能。

使用Zigbee 联盟标准开发产品

开发

Why Zigbee?

Why should I use Zigbee in my Products & services?

Why top companies choose Zigbee

There are many factors to consider when choosing which protocol to incorporate within your products. Zigbee is the Zigbee Alliance’s flagship technology that provides a full-stack solution that allows your product to interoperate with IoT’s most frequently used devices. Zigbee allows products to enter into the most important ecosystems, get to market quickly, and gain access to the industry forefront.

Globally certified products that offer interoperability with each other

Certified Products deployed all over the globe

Why Zigbee is different

Zigbee increases choice and flexibility for users and developers and delivers the confidence that products and services will all work together through standardization at all layers of the stack. The Zigbee solution includes testing, certification, branding and marketing support to make it easier to develop and sell interoperable products and solutions. It unlocks growth opportunities while fueling innovation to enable new capabilities at home, work and on the road.

  • Zigbee is a mature and widely deployed standard with established channels for your new products.
  • Zigbee products work with every Zigbee Certified connected home or business platform, so you can choose products that will keep working for you and won’t lock you into a single vendor’s ecosystem. Alliance members from startups to major brands have developed interoperable Zigbee products in every device category. Develop products that work for you and your customers, without one-off integration costs or lock-in.
  • Zigbee products are backward-compatible with existing Zigbee products and legacy profiles. They can connect and communicate with millions of Zigbee products already deployed in smart homes and buildings.

Why should I use Zigbee in my home?

Zigbee allows you to control your world your way. It makes smart monitoring of your home easy with devices that alert you to intruders, smoke, carbon monoxide, and water leaks. And beyond basic monitoring, you can even enable automation so that your lights turn on when you unlock the front door or your shades close when the sun starts to hit the dining room table during dinner.

Unlike traditional hub systems, in which devices communicate to a central controller, Zigbee products utilize mesh networking technology, which allows devices to communicate with one another. If one relay device, or node, should fail, the devices can communicate with another relay device, leaving service uninterrupted as a whole.

Whether it’s testing your temperature, controlling your lights, or opening your drapes, Zigbee Certified Products keep your home the way you like it. Furthermore, Zigbee Certified Products with Green Power eliminate the need for batteries, making your home smart and energy-efficient.

Develop your product with the Zigbee Alliance

Develop