解决方案

制定标准 matter

专为您设计的技术

我们创建了多种解决方案来帮助改善您的产品。 他们每个人在市场上扮演着不同的角色。 选择您想要了解更多的知识,并获得访问资源以开始研究的机会。

Matter 是连接事物的基础。 这一行业统一标准承诺提供可靠、安全的连接——设备将在今天和未来无缝协作的认可印章。 Matter 正在创建更多对象之间的更多连接,简化制造商的开发并提高消费者的兼容性。

了解更多

Zigbee 在提供一流的互操作性的同时,为开发人员和最终用户提供了灵活性。 使用802.15.4GHz频段和自愈式真正网状网络在IEEE 2.4上创建, Zigbee 有许多应用程序,并在全球范围内广泛实施。

了解更多

Dotdot 产品开发人员可以自由选择适合其应用的网络,而消费者则可以自由选择能够改变我们的生活,工作和娱乐方式的品牌和产品。 

了解更多

Green Power 是跨大型设施的智能网络的无电池功能。 Green Power 使无线设备能够使用能量收集方法在有限或没有电池的情况下供电。

了解更多

Smart Energy 是可互操作产品的全球领先标准,该产品可监控,控制,告知和自动化能源和水的输送和使用。 通过为消费者提供轻松减少其消费所需的信息和自动化,它有助于创建更绿色的房屋。

了解更多

说服了吗 加入联盟。

加入协会

Solutions

We deliver ways to make your products successful

Technology designed for you

We have multiple solutions created to help improve your offering. Each of them fulfill different roles in the market. Pick the one you want to learn more and gain access to resources to begin research.

Zigbee creates flexibility for developers & end users, while delivering stellar interoperability. Created on IEEE’s 802.15.4 using the 2.4GHz band and a self-healing true mesh network, Zigbee has many applications and is widely implemented across the globe.

Read More

Dotdot gives product developers the freedom to choose the network that works for their application, and consumers the freedom to choose the brands and products that transform the way we live, work and play. 

Read More

Green Power is a battery-less feature for smart networks cast across large facilities. Green Power enables wireless devices to be powered utilizing energy-harvesting methods with limited or no batteries.

Read More

Smart Energy is the world’s leading standard for interoperable products that monitor, control, inform and automate the delivery and use of energy and water. It helps create greener homes by giving consumers the information and automation needed to easily reduce their consumption.

Read More

JupiterMesh is the robust, low-power industrial IoT wireless mesh network with flexible data rates that enables neighborhood and field area communications for utilities and municipalities deploying intelligent grid and smart city solutions.

Read more

Convinced? Join the Alliance.

Join