安全

安全性,隱私性和開放性

物聯網的安全性是至關重要的優先事項,聯盟及其成員不斷努力,並將其發展成為我們標準和消費者保護的主要組成部分。 我們認為,安全是物聯網的“推動者”,必須充分解決用戶的顧慮,以保護和維護網絡,隱私並在部署產品時安心。 最好的途徑是通過開放和安全的方法,並且隨著我們組織在全球範圍內提供的標準和物聯網體驗的增長,我們將更加接受這種方法。

 

同心安全層

聯盟協議採用縱深防禦原則,以使用我們成熟的技術為產品提供最適當的安全性和隱私級別。 這種分層方法可確保通信的機密性,完整性和可用性。

該聯盟的成員包括並吸收了參與物聯網的最合格和經驗最豐富的安全專家。 這些安全專家利用他們的集體經驗來幫助制定標準,這些標準提供了以下同心的安全措施層,包括:

  • 設備唯一加入身份驗證
  • 設備唯一的重新輸入身份驗證
  • 成對的隱私和完整性
  • 全網範圍的隱私和完整性
  • 安全的空中(OTA)更新
  • 模擬或重放攻擊預防
  • 頻率捷變

 

報告漏洞

內部和外部資源的輸入在確保開放標準的安全性和整體質量不斷發展中起著至關重要的作用。 我們歡迎漏洞報告以及機構,大學和安全專業人員的反饋。 一如既往,聯盟及其成員對公開檢查技術表示感謝。

報告漏洞

即時報告

Security

Security, Privacy & Openness

Security in the Internet of Things is a critical priority, and one the Alliance and its members continually work on and evolve as a main component of our standards and consumer protection. We believe security is the “enabler” of the IoT and must address user concerns adequately to protect and safeguard networks, privacy and provide peace of mind when deploying products. The best-laid path is through open and secure methods, and we embrace that approach even more as our organization grows in standards and IoT experiences delivered around the globe.

 

Concentric Layers of Security

Alliance protocols employ a defense-in-depth principle to provide the most appropriate levels of security and privacy for products using our proven technology. This layered approach ensures confidentiality, integrity and availability of communication.

The Alliance membership includes and draws from the most qualified and experienced security experts involved in the Internet of Things. These security professionals employ their collective experience to help develop standards that provide the following concentric layers of security measures that include:

  • Device-unique Joining Authentication
  • Device-unique Re-entry Authentication
  • Pairwise Privacy and Integrity
  • Network-wide Privacy and Integrity
  • Secure Over-the-Air (OTA) Updates
  • Impersonation or Replay Attack Prevention
  • Frequency Agility

 

Report Vulnerabilities

Input from both internal and external resources plays a critical role in ensuring the security and overall quality of open standards continually evolves. We welcome vulnerability reporting and feedback from institutes, universities and security professionals. As always, the Alliance and its members are grateful for public checks on technology.

Report a Vulnerability

Report