商业物业出租

提升您的工作方式

商业联盟

智能建筑解决方案是包括办公,酒店,医疗,教育,零售和制造业在内的各种商业行业的头等大事。 在节省能源,有效利用空间,改善工作条件,提高员工满意度和改善建筑物维护等方面,联盟技术正迅速成为商业解决方案中的首选。

要定义现代智能建筑,众多不同的应用程序和连接的设备是不可或缺的环节,比如互联照明、高效的能源控制、环境和暖通控制、日光和幕帘系统、房间分配和访问控制、安防等等。

从历史上看,大多数连接的应用程序都是基于专有的,孤立的和不可互操作的系统。 这导致了复杂性,额外的成本,并错过了拥抱真正互联的建筑物所带来的收益的机会。

借助Alliance技术,这些应用程序和设备可以在集成环境中无缝地协同工作,从而轻松进行安装,翻新和维护。 此外,真正的集成环境为高级监视和分析,端到端安全性,设备之间的互操作性以及资源的有效使用打开了大门。

与联盟一起开发产品

开发

Commercial

Improving the way you work

Zigbee Alliance in Commercial

Smart building solutions are a top priority for a variety of commercial industries including office, hospitality, medical, education, retail, and manufacturing. Zigbee technology is quickly becoming the top choice in commercial solutions when it comes to energy savings, efficient space utilization, improvement of working conditions, enhancing employee satisfaction and improving building maintenance.

Modern smart building environments depend on many different applications and connected devices working in concert. This includes connected lighting, efficient energy control, climate and HVAC control, daylight and window blind systems, room assignment and access control, safety, and many more use cases.

Historically, most connected applications were based on a proprietary, siloed and non-interoperable systems. This led to complexity, extra costs and missed opportunities to embrace the benefits of truly connected buildings.

With Zigbee technology, these applications and devices work seamlessly together in an integrated environment to allow for easy installation, retrofitting, and maintenance. Additionally, a truly integrated environment opens the door to advanced monitoring and analysis, end-to-end security, interoperability between devices and efficient use of resources.

Zigbee

This is where Zigbee comes in. Zigbee is the world’s most popular Internet of Things (IoT) standard. Based on proven technology that is currently in use in millions of connected devices and backed by key players in the industry and a strong industry alliance consisting of hundreds of companies, it is the ideal solution for wireless commercial building applications.

Develop your product with the Alliance

Develop