Gewerbe

Verbessern Sie Ihre Arbeitsweise

Die Allianz im kommerziellen Bereich

Intelligente Gebäudelösungen haben für eine Vielzahl von Wirtschaftszweigen, einschließlich Büro, Gastgewerbe, Medizin, Bildung, Einzelhandel und Fertigung, oberste Priorität. Die Alliance-Technologie wird schnell zur ersten Wahl bei kommerziellen Lösungen, wenn es um Energieeinsparungen, effiziente Raumnutzung, Verbesserung der Arbeitsbedingungen, Verbesserung der Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit und Verbesserung der Gebäudeinstandhaltung geht.

Moderne intelligente Gebäudeumgebungen hängen von vielen verschiedenen Anwendungen und verbundenen Geräten ab, die zusammenarbeiten. Dazu gehören vernetzte Beleuchtung, effiziente Energiesteuerung, Klima- und HLK-Steuerung, Tageslicht- und Jalousiesysteme, Raumzuordnung und Zugangskontrolle, Sicherheit und viele weitere Anwendungsfälle.

In der Vergangenheit basierten die meisten verbundenen Anwendungen auf proprietären, isolierten und nicht interoperablen Systemen. Dies führte zu Komplexität, zusätzlichen Kosten und verpassten Möglichkeiten, die Vorteile wirklich verbundener Gebäude zu nutzen.

Mit der Alliance-Technologie arbeiten diese Anwendungen und Geräte nahtlos in einer integrierten Umgebung zusammen, um eine einfache Installation, Nachrüstung und Wartung zu ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus öffnet eine wirklich integrierte Umgebung die Tür für erweiterte Überwachung und Analyse, End-to-End-Sicherheit, Interoperabilität zwischen Geräten und effiziente Ressourcennutzung.

Entwickeln Sie Ihr Produkt mit der Allianz

Entwickeln

Commercial

Improving the way you work

Zigbee Alliance in Commercial

Smart building solutions are a top priority for a variety of commercial industries including office, hospitality, medical, education, retail, and manufacturing. Zigbee technology is quickly becoming the top choice in commercial solutions when it comes to energy savings, efficient space utilization, improvement of working conditions, enhancing employee satisfaction and improving building maintenance.

Modern smart building environments depend on many different applications and connected devices working in concert. This includes connected lighting, efficient energy control, climate and HVAC control, daylight and window blind systems, room assignment and access control, safety, and many more use cases.

Historically, most connected applications were based on a proprietary, siloed and non-interoperable systems. This led to complexity, extra costs and missed opportunities to embrace the benefits of truly connected buildings.

With Zigbee technology, these applications and devices work seamlessly together in an integrated environment to allow for easy installation, retrofitting, and maintenance. Additionally, a truly integrated environment opens the door to advanced monitoring and analysis, end-to-end security, interoperability between devices and efficient use of resources.

Zigbee

This is where Zigbee comes in. Zigbee is the world’s most popular Internet of Things (IoT) standard. Based on proven technology that is currently in use in millions of connected devices and backed by key players in the industry and a strong industry alliance consisting of hundreds of companies, it is the ideal solution for wireless commercial building applications.

Develop your product with the Alliance

Develop