联盟职员

Tobin Richardson
总裁兼首席执行官

托宾(Tobin)担任联盟总裁兼首席执行官,领导联盟努力开发和推广世界领先的开放式全球物联网标准。 托宾与联盟董事会紧密合作,制定战略并推动联盟标准在全球范围内的采用,其中包括 Zigbee,Dotdot,Smart Energy和其他几个物联网标准,这些标准对于智能家居,智能建筑和智能城市中的消费者具有互操作性。 从财富500强企业到致力于变革的大型政府机构,托宾在引导技术,产品和组织战略与发展方面拥有超过二十年的经验。

 


Liz Bunker
财务及运营高级总监

伊丽莎白(Liz)邦克全面负责联盟的运营,包括会计,财务,人力资源和会员支持(服务台)管理。 莉兹(Liz)在运营和生产工程,生物技术和金融服务领域拥有不同的职业生涯,从而加入了该联盟,这赋予了她广泛的技术背景,她利用该背景来支持增强成员敬业度和了解组织战略的工作。 闲暇时,Liz喜欢远足,骑自行车,露营和滑雪。

 


Jon Harros
认证与测试总监

乔恩(Jon)在全球的测试,认证和认证计划方面拥有超过25年的经验,曾负责三个大洲的团队,并担任过多个技术和管理职务。 在此之前,Jon最初专攻高级机器人技术,曾在多家跨国公司工作,甚至花时间在英国赫尔大学(University of Hull)从事先进控制系统的教学和研究。 1993年,乔恩(Jon)曾获得“皇家工程学院工程设计负责人奖”和“英国航空航天机器人技术奖”。 在加入联盟之前,乔恩曾参与 Zigbee 技术已经有11年了,作为会员公司的代表,一直非常积极地帮助制定联盟中的规格和政策。 在此期间,他担任过多个联盟技术工作组和委员会的技术编辑,秘书,副主席和主席。 他已被任命为Continua认证专家,并在Alliance Expert Panel上担任职务。

 


Chris LaPre
技术主管

从招募和支持新的和不断扩展的生态系统到在我们的营销和开发人员计划中提供技术专业知识和指导,克里斯在联盟的多项关键计划中均扮演着重要角色。 他还代表联盟在关键市场领域做演讲。 克里斯的背景在嵌入式系统,无线和开发人员社区中非常重要。 他最近在Lowe's的Iris计划中工作,并一直在 Zigbee 自2004年以来成为公司。

 



Michelle Mindala-Freeman
市场营销总监

Michelle担任联盟营销总监,促进联盟发展,推进联盟的使命、标准和解决方案,甚而推动物联网的发展和成功,从而使我们的会员,消费者和整个市场受益。 作为电信,能源和专业服务行业的高管,她建立并领导过多个团队,涉及营销、战略、品牌、客户体验和上市等各方面。 凭借在本行业和咨询领域25年的工作经验,她将为达成联盟建立物联网基础和未来这一使命贡献丰富的经验、远见和激情。 Michelle拥有迈阿密大学(俄亥俄州)的文学士学位,芝加哥大学的战略与组织行为学工商管理硕士学位,目前是美国佐治亚理工学院物联网研究中心CDAIT的访问学者。

 


Krista Ingram
市场方案总监

从联盟2002年成立开始,Krista就与联盟合作,她在标准开发组织的营销、传播和市场活动方面拥有19年经验。 Krista回归联盟后将领导市场​​营销团队与成员合作,完成可交付成果以及执行联盟营销计划和活动。

 

 


 

Sharee Golly
欧洲区域代表

Sharee Golly是联盟的欧洲区域代表,驻在德国多特蒙德附近。 2018年加入联盟之前,Sharee在总部位于伦敦的Sportech PLC工作了十多年,管理国际数据中心,负责该公司在东欧的数字体育游戏业务。 她拥有萨克拉门多大学(CSU Sacramento)组织传播学学士学位,并作为荣誉生毕业。业余时间Sharee喜欢环球旅行、滑板滑雪、高尔夫和学习其他语言。

 


Judy August
商业财务分析师

Judy负责联盟的成员发票,会计和成员服务查询。 她在财务和会计领域拥有丰富经验,加入联盟之前在Keysight(前身为Agilent)工作。 Judy喜欢在业余时间骑自行车和旅行。

 

 


Austin Canfield
认证专家

奥斯汀为联盟不断壮大的多元化成员提供服务和支持。 凭借在基于会员的非营利组织中的经验,他带来了客户服务背景,使我们的发起人,参与者和采用者能够最大程度地利用其会员资格。 Austin精通各种CRM和CMS平台,并获得了南卡罗来纳大学的学位。

 



Allie Romero
会员服务专员

艾莉(Allie)于2020年加入联盟,拥有在加州多个非营利组织工作的经验。 艾莉(Allie)为联盟不断壮大的多元化成员提供服务和支持。 她生活在加利福尼亚州,喜欢做艺术,探索户外活动以及与狗一起玩。

 


Shane Buchanan
技术和认证专员

Shane是Alliance的技术和认证专家,负责维护和改进Alliance Certification Web工具。 在我们的测试机构完成认证测试后,他还批准我们成员公司的认证。 Shane具有认证和标准的背景,自2010年以来一直从事技术标准的工作。以前的经验包括固件分类,软件和固件测试工程以及质量保证工程。 

 


Jay Jongjitirat
技术和认证经理

杰(Jay)从折衷主义的背景中汲取了自己的协助角色。 Zigbee 认证程序和联盟技术程序。 加入联盟之前,Jay曾担任知识产权和专利法律师,为专注于技术的初创公司,工程公司以及个人提供专利和商标战略,起草和起诉方面的帮助。 周杰伦在商法和出口合规方面拥有进一步的经验。 在NASA艾姆斯研究中心,他专注于研究航天飞机瓷砖的陶瓷涂料的应用。 此外,他还曾在美国国家航空航天局(NASA)担任首席法律顾问办公室的法律实习生,在那里他处理了涉及知识产权,技术法,空间法,不动产,联邦采购和雇佣法的各种问题。 Jay拥有加州大学戴维斯分校的法律学位,并拥有华盛顿大学的材料科学与工程学士学位。 杰伊(Jay)担任第一卷的技术编辑。 《加州大学戴维斯分校法律评论》第42期,发表了一篇文章,分析了专利法以及由联邦巡回法院和美国最高法院在非显而易见性判定中使用次要考虑因素。


白Blanca Roman
技术工具专家

Blanca是 Zigbee 联盟,负责与开发,管理和维护相关的日常活动 Zigbee 联盟的技术工具集,包括面向成员的工具(即测试工具,认证工具等)以及其他与成员相关的技术支持活动。 加入之前 Zigbee Blanca联盟的经验 Zigbee 开发,测试和认证的历史可以追溯到2006年,并且一直持续到今天。 Blanca还曾在其他计算机科学领域工作,例如超级计算机并行编程,DNA排序问题和人工智能代理。

 


Tarin Noonan
传播与活动营销经理

Tarin管理并为Alliance营销和传播业务的发展和分销做出贡献。 她努力利用俄勒冈大学的新闻学和艺术管理学位以及她的营销经验来开发引人入胜且有效的内容和策略。 在闲暇时光里,塔林喜欢旅行,远足和与狗共度时光。

 



Brendan Carroll

数字和品牌营销经理

Brendan创建并编辑联盟网页内容,管理社交媒体,并负责图形设计和其他数字营销内容。 他拥有新罕布什尔大学的市场营销和管理学位,依靠历史分析创建和优化内容。Brendan刚从美国东边的新罕布什尔州移居至西海岸,热爱音乐和攀岩。

 



Alex Valencia
市场营销专员

Alex在数字营销、活动组织和传播方面为市场团队提供支持。 她拥有4年以上非营利组织营销经验。 闲暇时,喜欢户外园艺和探索从未去过的地方。

 


商瑞云
中国区代表

劳拉·尚(Laura Shang)是联盟的中国区域代表,驻扎在中国上海。 劳拉(Laura)是联盟与中国会员之间的沟通纽带,并在会员申请,营销,活动和认证方面提供本地支持。 Laura拥有16年以上的工作经验,其中包括在挪威的一家设计公司和美国的保险公司担任过10年的行政工作。 她还在一家中国注册会计师事务所工作了6年。 劳拉(Laura)从事审计,业务咨询以及与外国客户和国际会计联盟的联络。


玛丽·路德维希
行政管理

玛丽·路德维希(Mary Ludwig)是联盟的参谋长。 她的职责是为首席执行官和董事会的日常行政管理工作提供支持。 Mary拥有Loyola Marymount大学的心理学学士学位,并且在过去两年中担任911 Dispatcher之后加入了我们。 玛丽在业余时间喜欢露营,远足和泛舟。

加入联盟共建未来

加入协会

Alliance Staff

Tobin Richardson
President and CEO

Tobin serves as President and CEO of the Zigbee Alliance, leading the Alliance’s efforts to develop and promote world-leading open, global standards for the Internet of Things. Tobin works closely with the Alliance Board of Directors to set strategy and to advance the adoption of Alliance standards around the globe, including Zigbee, Dotdot, Smart Energy and several other IoT standards essential to interoperability for consumers in smart home, smart building, and smart cities. Tobin has more than two decades of experience in guiding technology, product and organizational strategy and development, from Fortune 500 to large government bodies focused on transformational change.

 


Liz Bunker
Senior Director of Finance & Operations

Elizabeth (Liz) Bunker has overall operations responsibility including Accounting, Finance, HR and Membership Support (Help Desk) management for the Zigbee Alliance. Liz joined the Alliance after a varied career in operations and production engineering, biotechnology and financial services, which gives her a broad technical background, which she leverages to support efforts to enhance member engagement and understand the organization’s strategy.  In her free time Liz enjoys hiking, cycling, camping and skiing.

 


Jon Harros
Director of Certification and Testing Programs

Jon has over 25 years of experience in testing, certification and homologation programs globally, having been responsible for teams across three different continents and holding several technical and managerial roles. Prior to this Jon originally specialized in Advanced Robotics, working for a number of multinational companies and even spent time teaching and researching into Advance Control Systems at the University of Hull (UK). In 1993 Jon was the winner of both, “The Royal Academy of Engineering Prize in the Principals of Engineering Design” and the “British Aerospace Prize in Robotics”. Before joining the Zigbee Alliance, Jon had been involved with Zigbee technologies for 11 years and had been very active helping to shape specifications and policies within the Alliance as a member company representative. During this time, he held roles as Technical Editor, Secretary, Vice-Chairperson and Chairperson within several Alliance technical Work Groups and Committees. He has been appointed as a Continua Certified Expert and held a position on the Zigbee Alliance Expert Panel.

 


Chris LaPre
Solutions Architect

Chris takes a role in several key initiatives for the Alliance, from recruiting and supporting new and expanding ecosystems, to providing technical expertise and guidance in our marketing and developer programs. He also presents on behalf of the Alliance in key market segments. Chris’s background is very strong in embedded systems, wireless, and developer community. He was most recently at Lowe’s in its Iris program and has been working at Zigbee companies since 2004.

 



Michelle Mindala-Freeman
Head of Marketing

Michelle serves as the Alliance’s Head of Marketing, helping to both promote the Alliance, our mission, standards and solutions and drive the growth and success of IoT for the benefit of our members, consumers and the marketplace at large. As an executive in the telecom, energy & professional services industries, she has built & lead teams across marketing, strategy, brand, customer experience, and go-to-market. Having worked in industry and in consulting for over 25 years, she brings a wealth of experience, perspectives, and a passion for the Alliance’s mission to build the foundation and the future of IoT. Michelle received her BA from Miami University (Ohio), her MBA in Strategy & Organizational Behavior from the University of Chicago and is currently a Visiting Scholar at CDAIT, the IoT Research Center at the Georgia Institute of Technology.

 


Krista Ingram
Director, Marketing Programs

Krista began working with the Alliance during its inception in 2002, she has 19 years of experience with SDOs in marketing, communications, and events. Krista returns to lead the marketing team and collaborate with members on the deliverables and execution of the Alliance marketing plan and activities.

 

 


 

Sharee Golly
Europe Regional Representative

Sharee Golly is the Alliance’s European Regional Representative and is located near Dortmund, Germany. Sharee joined the Alliance in 2018 after over a decade of international data center management for London based Sportech PLC, where she was in charge of their digital sports gaming operations in Europe. A dean’s list grad, she received her BA in Organizational Communication from CSU Sacramento. In her spare time, Sharee enjoys world travel, snowboarding, golf and learning other languages.

 


Judy August
Business Finance Analyst

Judy manages member invoicing, bookkeeping, and helpdesk inquiries for the Alliance. She has had a distinguished career in finance and accounting, most recently for Keysight (formerly Agilent). Judy enjoys bicycling and traveling in her free time.

 

 


Austin Canfield
Certification Specialist

Austin provides service and support to the diverse and growing membership of Zigbee Alliance. With experience in membership-based nonprofit organizations, he brings a background of customer service allowing our promoters, participants and adopters to get the most out of their memberships. Austin is skilled in various CRM and CMS platforms and has earned a degree from the University of South Carolina.

 



Allie Romero
Member Services Specialist

Allie joined the Zigbee Alliance in 2020, with experience working for various nonprofit organizations across California. Allie provides service and support to the diverse and growing membership of Zigbee Alliance. Living in California, she enjoys doing art, exploring the outdoors, and playing with her dog.

 


Shane Buchanan
Technology and Certification Specialist

Shane is a Technology and Certification Specialist at Zigbee Alliance and is responsible for maintaining and improving the Zigbee Alliance Certification Web Tool. He also approves certifications from our member companies upon completion of certification testing at our test houses. With a background in certification and standards, Shane has been involved in technology standards since 2010. Previous experience includes Firmware Triage, Software, and Firmware Test Engineering, and Quality Assurance Engineering. 

 


Jay Jongjitirat
Technology and Certification Manager

Jay draws from an eclectic background in his role assisting with the Zigbee Certified program and Alliance technical programs. Prior to joining the Zigbee Alliance, Jay worked as intellectual property and patent law attorney, assisting technology-focused startup companies, engineering firms, and individuals with patent and trademark strategy, drafting, and prosecution. Jay has further experience in business law and export compliance. At NASA Ames Research Center, he focused on researching the application of ceramic coatings for space shuttle tile. Additionally, he spent time at NASA as a legal intern in the Office of Chief Counsel, where he dealt with a variety of issues involving intellectual property, technology law, space law, real property, federal procurement, and employment law. Jay received his law degree from the University of California, Davis and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Materials Science and Engineering from the University of Washington. Jay served as Technical Editor of Vol. 42 of the UC Davis Law Review and published an article analyzing patent law and the use of secondary considerations in non-obviousness determinations by the Federal Circuit and U.S. Supreme Court.


Tarin Noonan
Marketing Manager, Communications & Events

Tarin manages and contributes to the development and distribution of Zigbee Alliance marketing and communications pieces. She strives to leverage her journalism and art management degree from the University of Oregon and her marketing experience into engaging and effective content and strategies. In her free time, Tarin enjoys traveling, hiking, and enjoying time with her dogs.

 



Brendan Carroll

Marketing Manager, Digital & Brand

Brendan creates and deploys web content, manages social media, creates graphics and other digital marketing assets. He uses his Marketing & Management degree from the University of New Hampshire to create content based on current analytical insights. Brendan has just moved across the country from New Hampshire, loves music, and rock climbing.

 



Alex Valencia
Marketing Specialist

Alex supports the marketing team in digital marketing, events and communications. Alex has over 4 years of marketing experience working for non-profits. When she is not working, she enjoys spending time outdoors gardening and traveling to places she’s never been to.

 


Laura Shang
China Regional Representative

Laura Shang is the Alliance’s China Regional Representative and is stationed in Shanghai, China. Laura serves as the communication link between the Zigbee Alliance and China members and provides local support in aspects of membership application, marketing, events, and certification. Laura has over 16 years of working experience, including 10 years in an administration role at a Norwegian design company and US insurance companies. She also worked for 6 years with a Chinese CPA firm. Laura has engaged in auditing, business consultation, and as a liaison with foreign clients and international accounting alliances.


Mary Ludwig
Staff Administrator

Mary Ludwig is the Staff Admin for the Zigbee Alliance. Her role is to support the CEO and Board of Directors in their day to day administrative needs. Mary holds a B.A. in Psychology from Loyola Marymount University and joins us after spending the last two years working as a 911 Dispatcher. In her spare time, Mary enjoys camping, hiking, and white-water rafting.

Join the Alliance and build the future

Join