关于我们

csa-iot.org

我们是谁

联盟 是物联网的基础和未来。联盟成立于2002年,我们广泛的全球成员携手合作,为变革我们生活、工作和娱乐方式的产品创建和进化通用开放标准。凭借联盟成员深厚而多样化的专业知识、可靠的认证程序、以及全面的开放式物联网解决方案,我们正引领全球迈向更直观、更富有想像力、更实用的世界。

我们做什么

  • 开发 物联网设备之间无线通信的全球开放标准

  • 认证 确保按照我们标准开发的产品的互操作性

  • 推广 我们标准在全球的应用

Matter 是连接事物的基础。 这一行业统一标准承诺提供可靠、安全的连接——设备将在今天和未来无缝协作的认可印章。 Matter 正在创建更多对象之间的更多连接,简化制造商的开发并提高消费者的兼容性。

了解更多

Dotdot 产品开发人员可以自由选择适合其应用的网络,而消费者则可以自由选择能够改变我们的生活,工作和娱乐方式的品牌和产品。 

了解更多

Zigbee 在提供一流的互操作性的同时,为开发人员和最终用户提供了灵活性。 使用802.15.4GHz频段和自愈式真正网状网络在IEEE 2.4上创建, Zigbee 有许多应用程序,并在全球范围内广泛实施。

了解更多

Smart Energy 是可互操作产品的全球领先标准,该产品可监控,控制,告知和自动化能源和水的输送和使用。 通过为消费者提供轻松减少其消费所需的信息和自动化,它有助于创建更绿色的房屋。

了解更多

Green Power 是跨大型设施的智能网络的无电池功能。 Green Power 使无线设备能够使用能量收集方法在有限或没有电池的情况下供电。

了解更多

我们的原则

愿景

我们相信所有物体都可以协同工作,以改善我们的生活,工作和娱乐方式。

我们的使命

我们通过创建,发展和推广使所有对象能够安全连接和交互的通用开放标准,来激发物联网中的创造力和协作。

便利
便利

引导物联网和我们的行业前进。

特别版
特别版

在我们的社区中实现前所未有的参与。

竞争优势
竞争优势

营造有助于会员蓬勃发展的环境。

具体行动
具体行动

制定可改善当今物联网状态的标准。

影响
影响

帮助塑造全球物联网的未来。

信任
信任

共同构建更负责任,合乎道德,安全和可持续的物联网

与联盟一起开发产品

开发

About Us

csa-iot.org

Who we are

The Alliance is the foundation and future of the IoT. Established in 2002, our wide-ranging global membership collaborates to create and evolve universal open standards for the products transforming the way we live, work, and play. With our members’ deep and diverse expertise, robust certification programs, and a full suite of open IoT solutions, we are leading the movement toward a more intuitive, imaginative, and useful world.

What we do

  • Develop open, global standards for wireless device-to-device communication for the IoT (Internet of Things)

  • Certify products to help ensure interoperability through our Certified program

  • Promote the use of our standards around the world

Matter is the the foundation for connected things. This industry-unifying standard has a promise of reliable, secure connectivity—a seal of approval that devices will work seamlessly together, today and tomorrow. Matter is creating more connections between more objects, simplifying development for manufacturers and increasing compatibility for consumers.

Read More

Dotdot gives product developers the freedom to choose the network that works for their application, and consumers the freedom to choose the brands and products that transform the way we live, work and play. 

Read More

Zigbee creates flexibility for developers & end users, while delivering stellar interoperability. Created on IEEE’s 802.15.4 using the 2.4GHz band and a self-healing true mesh network, Zigbee has many applications and is widely implemented across the globe.

Read More

Smart Energy is the world’s leading standard for interoperable products that monitor, control, inform and automate the delivery and use of energy and water. It helps create greener homes by giving consumers the information and automation needed to easily reduce their consumption.

Read More

Green Power is a battery-less feature for smart networks cast across large facilities. Green Power enables wireless devices to be powered utilizing energy-harvesting methods with limited or no batteries.

Read More

Our principles

Vision

We believe all objects can work together to enhance the way we live, work, and play.

Mission

We ignite creativity and collaboration in the Internet of Things, by creating, evolving, and promoting universal open standards that enable all objects to securely connect and interact.

Facilitation
Facilitation

Guiding the IoT and our industry forward.

Collaboration
Collaboration

Enabling unprecedented engagement within our community.

competitive edge
Competitive Edge

Fostering an environment that helps members thrive.

Concrete Action
Concrete Action

Developing standards which improve the state of the IoT today.

Influence
Influence

Helping to shape the future of the IoT around the world.

Trust
Trust

Building a more responsible, ethical, secure & sustainable IoT together

Develop your product with the Alliance

Develop